Events Calendar

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 25 April 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 2 May 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

Community Lunch

Sat 5 May 2018

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In the Chapter House

Community Lunch dates in the Chapter House from 12 -1.30 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 9 May 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 16 May 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 23 May 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 30 May 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

Community Lunch

Sat 2 June 2018

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In the Chapter House

Community Lunch dates in the Chapter House from 12 -1.30 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 6 June 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 13 June 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 20 June 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 27 June 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 4 July 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

Community Lunch

Sat 7 July 2018

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In the Chapter House

Community Lunch dates in the Chapter House from 12 -1.30 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 11 July 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 18 July 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 25 July 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 1 August 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.

Community Lunch

Sat 4 August 2018

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In the Chapter House

Community Lunch dates in the Chapter House from 12 -1.30 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral window

Wed 8 August 2018

9:50 am

The Lady Chapel

Led prayer and meditation every Wednesday at 9.50am.
No More Events.
Loading Events