Events Calendar

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 2 September 2018

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

photographyasprayer-small.png

Sat 8 September 2018

2:00 pm

St Peter’s, Kirkcaldy

photographyasprayer-small.png

Fri 14 September 2018

2:00 pm

St Andrew’s, St Andrews

Evensong Services

Sun 16 September 2018

4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Choral Evensong is held generally on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 4.30pm.

photographyasprayer-small.png

Fri 21 September 2018

2:00 pm

St John’s, Perth

photographyasprayer-small.png

Sat 29 September 2018

2:00 pm

Holy Trinity, Stirling

photographyasprayer-small.png

Fri 5 October 2018

2:00 pm

St Catharine’s, Blairgowrie

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 7 October 2018

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

photographyasprayer-small.png

Fri 12 October 2018

2:00 pm

Holy Trinity, Pitlochry

New Bishop Elect

Sat 20 October 2018

11:00 am

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 4 November 2018

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

Evensong Services

Sun 18 November 2018

4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Choral Evensong is held generally on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 4.30pm.

Community Lunch

Sat 1 December 2018

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In the Chapter House

Community Lunch dates in the Chapter House from 12 -1.30 pm

Lantern Processions

Sat 1 December 2018

4:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Lantern Procession Saturday 1st Dec starting at 4.30 pm from the Cathedral

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 2 December 2018

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

Advent Carol Service

Sun 2 December 2018

6:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Sunday 2nd December at 6.30 pm in the Cathedral followed by refreshments in the Chapter ...

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 3 February 2019

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 3 March 2019

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

rscm.jpeg

Sat 30 March 2019

4:00 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral

No More Events.
Loading Events