Events Calendar

photographyasprayer-small.png

Fri 5 October 2018

2:00 pm

St Catharine’s, Blairgowrie

SEI Lecture 2018

Thu 11 October 2018

5:30 pm

Parliament Hall, South Street, St Andrews

The annual SEI Lecture will be held this year on Thursday 11 October at 5.30 ...

photographyasprayer-small.png

Fri 12 October 2018

2:00 pm

Holy Trinity, Pitlochry

Sunday Live

Sun 28 October 2018

11:00 am

St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth - Choir Vestry

BLACK WATCH WINDOW DETAIL 1.jpg

Sun 28 October 2018

4:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Diocesan Evensong on 28th October led by the Bishop at 4:30

allsaints.jpg

Thu 1 November 2018

11:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

allsaints.jpg

Thu 1 November 2018

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

allsouls.jpg

Fri 2 November 2018

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Sunday Live

Sun 4 November 2018

11:00 am

St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth - Choir Vestry

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 4 November 2018

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...

craft-class

Sat 10 November 2018

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

This month’s craft class will be a card making session. All materials will be provided ...

pipers.jpg

Sun 11 November 2018

6:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Over one thousand pipers will be taking part in undertaking the Battle’s O’er at individual ...

Sunday Live

Sun 11 November 2018

11:00 am

St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth - Choir Vestry

Sunday Live

Sun 18 November 2018

11:00 am

St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth - Choir Vestry

Evensong Services

Sun 18 November 2018

4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Choral Evensong is held generally on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 4.30pm.

Sunday Live

Sun 25 November 2018

11:00 am

St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth - Choir Vestry

Community Lunch

Sat 1 December 2018

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

In the Chapter House

Community Lunch dates in the Chapter House from 12 -1.30 pm

Lantern Processions

Sat 1 December 2018

4:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Lantern Procession Saturday 1st Dec starting at 4.30 pm from the Cathedral

Sunday Live

Sun 2 December 2018

11:00 am

St Ninian's Cathedral, Perth - Choir Vestry

Taize/Iona Service

Sun 2 December 2018

5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Perth Cathderal, St Ninian's

During these services we pause to lay aside our busyness before the start of the ...
No More Events.
Loading Events