Events Calendar

Evensong

Sun 17 February 2019

4:30 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral

This is a wonderful reflective service of prayers and music lead by the choir and ...

contemplative-creative-day.jpeg

Sat 23 February 2019

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

A day of reflection on "unfolding of your tent", with an opportunity to creatively respond, ...

Prayers for healing

Sun 3 March 2019

11:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

We all need to take the time to heal for various individual reasons. This opportunity ...

diocesan-synod.png

Fri 8 March 2019

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Perth Cathedral St Ninian's

Please contact the diocesan office for more information at office@standrews.anglican.org

diocesan-synod.png

Sat 9 March 2019

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Perth Cathedral St Ninian's

Please contact the diocesan office for more information at office@standrews.anglican.org

perth-flower-club

Mon 11 March 2019

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Perth Cathedral Chapter House

The Perth Flower club will be demonstrating flower arranging in the chapter house on Monday ...

Evensong

Sun 17 March 2019

4:30 pm

St Ninian's Perth Cathedral

This is a wonderful reflective service of prayers and music lead by the choir and ...

Cello.png

Sat 23 March 2019

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

This is a master class followed by a concert. No tickets are required so please ...

Prayers for healing

Sun 7 April 2019

11:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

We all need to take the time to heal for various individual reasons. This opportunity ...

craft-class

Sat 13 April 2019

3:15 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

All materials will be provided but there are only 12 spaces so contact Pauline Stephen ...

Palm Sunday

Sun 14 April 2019

11:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Palm Sunday 14th April 11 am Blessing of Palms, Procession and Holy Communion

perth-flower-club

Mon 15 April 2019

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Perth Cathedral Chapter House

The Perth Flower club will be demonstrating flower arranging in the chapter house on Monday ...

easter-2019.jpeg

Mon 15 April 2019

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

easter-2019.jpeg

Tue 16 April 2019

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

easter-2019.jpeg

Wed 17 April 2019

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

easter-2019.jpeg

Thu 18 April 2019

11:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

easter-2019.jpeg

Thu 18 April 2019

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

easter-2019.jpeg

Fri 19 April 2019

10:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

egg-decorating.jpeg

Sat 20 April 2019

10:00 am

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

Please come along and have creative fun painting and decorating Easter eggs! Perfect activity for ...

passion.jpeg

Sat 20 April 2019

7:30 pm

Perth Cathedral, St Ninian's

The choir of Perth Cathedral will be preforming Handel’s St John’s Passion 
No More Events.
Loading Events